耕しカカシ {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — カカシ

耕しカカシがタップ状態になるたび、以下から一つを選ぶ。

• あなたは、あなたの手札から土地・カード1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出してもよい。

• あなたの墓地から土地・カード1枚を対象とし、それをタップ状態で戦場に戻す。

広大な戦場が広大な農場に変わる。

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 耕しカカシ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scaretiller’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • If Scaretiller becomes tapped while casting a spell or activating an ability, that spell or ability resolves after Scaretiller’s triggered ability has resolved. (2019-08-23)
  • Neither mode of Scaretiller’s ability counts as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)