Simic-Wachstumskammer

Land

Die Simic-Wachstumskammer kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Wenn die Simic-Wachstumskammer ins Spiel kommt, bringe ein Land, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

{T}: Erzeuge {G}{U}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Simic-Wachstumskammer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)