Paisagem Infinita

Terreno

Paisagem Infinita entra no campo de batalha virada.

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{2}, {T}, sacrifique Paisagem Infinita: Procure em seu grimório até dois cards de terreno básico que compartilhem um tipo de terreno, coloque-os no campo de batalha virados e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paisagem Infinita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to find one basic land card with Myriad Landscape’s last ability. (2018-03-16)