Paisaje infinito

Tierra

El Paisaje infinito entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{2}, {T}, sacrificar el Paisaje infinito: Busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica que compartan un tipo de tierra, ponlas en el campo de batalla giradas y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paisaje infinito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to find one basic land card with Myriad Landscape’s last ability. (2018-03-16)