Acquedotto Dimir

Terra

L'Acquedotto Dimir entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Quando l'Acquedotto Dimir entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

{T}: Aggiungi {U}{B}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acquedotto Dimir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)