Aqueduc de Dimir

Terrain

L'Aqueduc de Dimir arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Quand l'Aqueduc de Dimir arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

{T} : Ajoutez {U}{B}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aqueduc de Dimir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)