Кузница Души {4}

Артефакт

Отпечаток — Когда Кузница Души выходит на поле битвы, вы можете изгнать из вашей руки карту существа.

{X}, {T}: создайте одну фишку, являющуюся копией изгнанной карты. Х равен конвертированной мана-стоимости той карты.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кузница Души:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not get a chance to pay any optional costs, such as Kicker, on the imprinted card. (2004-10-04)
  • Soul Foundry puts a token copy of the imprinted card onto the battlefield. The token is put onto the battlefield, not cast. (2004-12-01)
  • The token is an exact copy in every way, except that it’s a token, not a card. (2004-12-01)
  • Most creature tokens have no mana cost and a converted mana cost of 0, but a creature token put onto the battlefield by Soul Foundry has the same mana cost and converted mana cost as the card it copies. (2004-12-01)