Vraska la invisible {3}{B}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Vraska

+1: Hasta tu próximo turno, siempre que una criatura haga daño de combate a Vraska la invisible, destruye esa criatura.

−3: Destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra.

−7: Crea tres fichas de criatura Asesino negras 1/1 con “Siempre que esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador pierde el juego”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska la invisible:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a copy of one of the Assassin creature tokens, the copy will also have the triggered ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Each Assassin token’s triggered ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage to any player, including you. (2012-10-01)