Vraska die Unbetrachtete {3}{B}{G}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Vraska

+1: Immer wenn bis zu deinem nächsten Zug eine Kreatur Vraska der Unbetrachteten Kampfschaden zufügt, zerstöre die Kreatur.

−3: Zerstöre eine bleibende Nichtland-Karte deiner Wahl.

−7: Erzeuge drei 1/1 schwarze Assassine-Kreaturenspielsteine mit „Immer wenn diese Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, verliert der Spieler die Partie.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska die Unbetrachtete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a copy of one of the Assassin creature tokens, the copy will also have the triggered ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Each Assassin token’s triggered ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage to any player, including you. (2012-10-01)