Insignia de comandante {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 por cada vez que lanzaste a tu comandante desde la zona de mando este juego.

Ante el regreso triunfal de la general, las filas de los soldados se hinchieron con fuerzas renovadas.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insignia de comandante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander’s Insignia counts each time you’ve cast your commander, even the times it was countered or when your commander spell is still on the stack. (2019-08-23)
  • Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you do, Commander’s Insignia counts the total number of times you’ve cast each of your commanders. (2019-08-23)