Insígnia do Comandante {2}{W}{W}

Encantamento

As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 para cada vez que você conjurou seu comandante da zona de comando neste jogo.

Ao retorno triunfante do general, uma onda de vigor renovado contagiou as fileiras de soldados.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insígnia do Comandante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Commander’s Insignia counts each time you’ve cast your commander, even the times it was countered or when your commander spell is still on the stack. (2019-08-23)
  • Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you do, Commander’s Insignia counts the total number of times you’ve cast each of your commanders. (2019-08-23)