Commander's Insignia {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment

Creatures you control get +1/+1 for each time you’ve cast your commander from the command zone this game.

At the general’s triumphant return, renewed strength surged through the soldiers’ ranks.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commander's Insignia:
  • Commander’s Insignia counts each time you’ve cast your commander, even the times it was countered or when your commander spell is still on the stack. (2019-08-23)
  • Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you do, Commander’s Insignia counts the total number of times you’ve cast each of your commanders. (2019-08-23)