Monile di Naya {R}{G}{W}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Il Monile di Naya infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

• Fai riprendere in mano al suo proprietario una carta bersaglio da un cimitero.

• TAPpa tutte le creature controllate da un giocatore bersaglio.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monile di Naya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)