Amulett aus Naya {R}{G}{W}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines —

• Das Amulett aus Naya fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

• Bringe eine Karte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

• Tappe alle Kreaturen, die ein Spieler deiner Wahl kontrolliert.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amulett aus Naya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)