Судьбоносное Падение {2}{G}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания пожертвуйте существо.

Вы берете количество карт, равное силе пожертвованного существа, затем вы получаете количество жизней, равное его выносливости.

Прошло немного времени, и эльфы нашли применение всем частям Эльдрази.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Судьбоносное Падение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power and its toughness. (2010-06-15)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)