Folgenreicher Fall {2}{G}{G}

Spontanzauber

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken.

Du ziehst eine Anzahl Karten in Höhe der Stärke der geopferten Kreatur, dann erhältst du Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Widerstandskraft dazu.

Es dauerte nicht lange, bis die Elfen für jeden Teil des Eldrazi einen Nutzen gefunden hatten.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Folgenreicher Fall:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power and its toughness. (2010-06-15)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)