Grande Carvalho Guardião {5}{G}

Criatura — Ent

Lampejo

Alcance

Quando Grande Carvalho Guardião entra no campo de batalha, as criaturas que o jogador alvo controla recebem +2/+2 até o final do turno. Desvire-as.

Suas raízes escavam em profundidade e agarram com força.

4/5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grande Carvalho Guardião:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Great Oak Guardian’s last ability targets only the player, not any creatures. Creatures with shroud that player controls will be affected, for example. (2015-11-04)
  • Any creatures controlled by the player that are already untapped will just get +2/+2 until end of turn. (2015-11-04)