Grande Quercia Guardiana {5}{G}

Creatura — Silvantropo

Lampo

Raggiungere

Quando la Grande Quercia Guardiana entra nel campo di battaglia, le creature controllate da un giocatore bersaglio prendono +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno. STAPpale.

Le sue radici scavano in profondità e stringono con forza.

4/5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grande Quercia Guardiana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Great Oak Guardian’s last ability targets only the player, not any creatures. Creatures with shroud that player controls will be affected, for example. (2015-11-04)
  • Any creatures controlled by the player that are already untapped will just get +2/+2 until end of turn. (2015-11-04)