Adephaga Gigante {5}{G}{G}

Creatura — Insetto

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta l'Adephaga Gigante infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, crea una pedina che è una copia dell'Adephaga Gigante.

“A una creatura come quella dobbiamo sembrare… beh, degli insetti.”
—Dars Gostok, capitano del Pugno Infuocato

7/7

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adephaga Gigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the token is created, it checks the printed values of the Giant Adephage it’s copying—or, if the Giant Adephage whose ability triggered was itself a token, the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield—as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on the Giant Adephage, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Giant Adephage’s power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Giant Adephage. But if any copy effects have affected that Giant Adephage, they’re taken into account. (2013-01-24)