Adéfago gigante {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Insecto

Arrolla.

Siempre que el Adéfago gigante haga daño de combate a un jugador, crea una ficha que es una copia del Adéfago gigante.

“A los ojos de una criatura como esa debemos de ser como… bichos”.
—Dars Góstok, capitán Puño Ardiente

7/7

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adéfago gigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the token is created, it checks the printed values of the Giant Adephage it’s copying—or, if the Giant Adephage whose ability triggered was itself a token, the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield—as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on the Giant Adephage, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Giant Adephage’s power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Giant Adephage. But if any copy effects have affected that Giant Adephage, they’re taken into account. (2013-01-24)