Avarento dos Ossos {4}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Mago

Toda vez que você descartar um card de criatura, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Toda vez que você descartar um card de terreno, adicione {B}{B}.

Toda vez que você descartar um card que não seja criatura nem terreno, compre um card.


Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Notes and Rules Information for Avarento dos Ossos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bone Miser’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card. (2019-08-23)
  • Bone Miser’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Notably, this means that you can’t pay a cost of “{2}, Discard a card” by discarding a land card and using the {B}{B} produced to pay for the {2}. (2019-08-23)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Bone Miser’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, the triggered ability resolves after you’ve finished resolving that spell or ability. (2019-08-23)