Истончитель Кожи {1}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Оборотень {3}{B}{B} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2 за {3}. Переверните ее рубашкой вниз в любой момент за ее стоимость Оборотня.)

Когда Истончитель Кожи переворачивается рубашкой вниз, уничтожьте целевое нечерное существо. Оно не может быть регенерировано.

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Истончитель Кожи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)