皮を剥ぐ者 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

変異{3}{B}{B}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、いつでもこれを表向きにしてよい。)

皮を剥ぐ者が表向きになったとき、黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それは再生できない。

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皮を剥ぐ者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)