Silumgar-Meuchlerin {1}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Assassine

Kreaturen, deren Stärke größer ist als die der Silumgar-Meuchlerin, können sie nicht blocken.

Megamorph {2}{B} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur wirken. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Megamorph-Kosten auf und lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie.)

Wenn die Silumgar-Meuchlerin aufgedeckt wird, zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 3 oder weniger, die ein Gegner kontrolliert.

2/1

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silumgar-Meuchlerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The powers of Silumgar Assassin and the creature trying to block it are checked only as blockers are declared. Changing the powers of either of those creatures after Silumgar Assassin is legally blocked won’t change or undo the block. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)