Asesina de Sílumgar {1}{B}

Criatura — Asesino humano

Las criaturas con fuerza mayor que la fuerza de la Asesina de Sílumgar no pueden bloquearla.

Megametamorfosis {2}{B}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de megametamorfosis y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

Cuando la Asesina de Sílumgar se ponga boca arriba, destruye la criatura objetivo con fuerza de 3 o menos que controla un oponente.


Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Notes and Rules Information for Asesina de Sílumgar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The powers of Silumgar Assassin and the creature trying to block it are checked only as blockers are declared. Changing the powers of either of those creatures after Silumgar Assassin is legally blocked won’t change or undo the block. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)