Поборник Заблудших Душ {4}{B}{B}

Существо — Скелет Воин

{3}{B}{B}, {T}, пожертвуйте X других существ: верните X целевых карт существ из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

{5}{B}{B}: положите Поборника Заблудших Душ на верх вашей библиотеки из вашего кладбища.

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поборник Заблудших Душ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)