Champion der verlorenen Seelen {4}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Skelett, Krieger

{3}{B}{B}, {T}, opfere X andere Kreaturen: Bringe X Kreaturenkarten deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

{5}{B}{B}: Lege den Champion der verlorenen Seelen aus deinem Friedhof oben auf deine Bibliothek.

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion der verlorenen Seelen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)