Tempestade Cerebral {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre três cards. Depois, coloque dois cards de sua mão no topo do seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

A matriz de mizzium-esfera levou sua mente às profundezas do campo das ideias, de onde somente as partículas mais raras de genialidade podem ser colhidas.

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestade Cerebral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)