Tempesta Cerebrale {U}

Istantaneo

Pesca tre carte, poi metti due carte dalla tua mano in cima al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

L'arsenale delle sfere di Mizzium fece volare i suoi pensieri lontano, in un luogo dove solo i granelli più rari della ricchezza d'ingegno possono essere estirpati.

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta Cerebrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)