Magus dell'Equilibrio {1}{W}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{4}{W}, {T}, Sacrifica il Magus dell'Equilibrio: Ogni giocatore sceglie un numero di terre che controlla pari al numero di terre controllate dal giocatore che ne controlla di meno, poi sacrifica quelle rimanenti. I giocatori scartano le carte e sacrificano le creature allo stesso modo.

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus dell'Equilibrio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Magus of the Balance’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses an appropriate number of lands they control (which may be zero if that player doesn’t control more lands than the player who controls the fewest). Then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing choices made by previous players. Finally, all of the chosen lands are sacrificed simultaneously. Players repeat this process for cards in hand and creatures they control, except while choosing cards in hand, players won’t know the identity of cards chosen by the previous players. (2018-07-13)
  • Players can’t take actions once Magus of the Balance’s ability begins to resolve until it’s done resolving. If any abilities trigger during this process, they’re put onto the stack after it’s done resolving. (2018-07-13)
  • If a player has zero cards in hand, controls no lands, or controls no creatures, other players will have to discard their entire hand, sacrifice all of their lands, or sacrifice all of their creatures, as appropriate. (2018-07-13)