Turntimber Sower {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token.

{G}, Sacrifice three creatures: Return target land card from your graveyard to your hand.

“Zendikar’s wounds can be healed.”

3/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turntimber Sower:
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower’s first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example. (2018-07-13)