Sembrador de Madera Torcida {2}{G}

Criatura — Druida elfo

Siempre que una o más cartas de tierra vayan a tu cementerio desde cualquier parte, crea una ficha de criatura Planta verde 0/1.

{G}, sacrificar tres criaturas: Regresa la carta de tierra objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Las heridas de Zendikar pueden curarse”.

3/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sembrador de Madera Torcida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower’s first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example. (2018-07-13)