Seminatore di Legnotorto {2}{G}

Creatura — Druido Elfo

Ogniqualvolta una o più carte terra vengono messe nel tuo cimitero da qualsiasi zona, crea una pedina creatura Pianta 0/1 verde.

{G}, Sacrifica tre creature: Riprendi in mano una carta terra bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Le ferite di Zendikar possono essere sanate.”

3/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seminatore di Legnotorto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower’s first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example. (2018-07-13)