Poço de Piche Rochoso

Terreno

Poço de Piche Rochoso entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}, sacrifique Poço de Piche Rochoso: Procure um card de Pântano ou Montanha em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poço de Piche Rochoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)