Cava di Rocce Catramose

Terra

La Cava di Rocce Catramose entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

{T}, Sacrifica la Cava di Rocce Catramose: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Palude o Montagna, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cava di Rocce Catramose:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)