巻き戻しの時計 {4}

アーティファクト

他の各プレイヤーのアンタップ・ステップに、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトをすべてアンタップする。

「非正規兵たちが奇妙な遺物を掘り出した。誰もその出自を知らなかったが、来世への希望を与えてくれる。」
――エルズペスの日誌

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巻き戻しの時計:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Those artifacts untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You have no choice about what untaps and can’t choose to not untap an artifact you control. (2011-06-01)
  • Some effects, such as the one generated by Rust Tick’s ability, state that an artifact doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step. These effects won’t apply and stop the artifact from untapping during another player’s untap step. (2011-06-01)
  • Even if you control more than one Unwinding Clock, you’ll only untap your artifacts once during each other player’s untap step. (2011-06-01)