Reloj desenredador {4}

Artefacto

Durante el paso de enderezar de cada uno de los demás jugadores, endereza todos los artefactos que controles.

“Los partisanos han desenterrado un extraño artefacto. Nadie sabe su origen, pero les da esperanza de una vida en el más allá”.
—Diario de Elspeth

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reloj desenredador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even if you control more than one Unwinding Clock, you’ll only untap your artifacts once during each other player’s untap step. (2011-06-01)
  • Those artifacts untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You have no choice about what untaps and can’t choose to not untap an artifact you control. (2011-06-01)
  • Some effects, such as the one generated by Rust Tick’s ability, state that an artifact doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step. These effects won’t apply and stop the artifact from untapping during another player’s untap step. (2011-06-01)