Tottero Assemblato {6}

Creatura Artefatto — Tottero

Volare

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se l'unico Tottero che controlli è il Tottero Assemblato, fai tornare il Tottero Assemblato in mano al suo proprietario e crea cinque pedine creatura artefatto Tottero 1/1 incolori con volare.

5/5

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tottero Assemblato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability looks for any permanent you control with the creature type Thopter, not just the Thopter tokens previously created by a Thopter Assembly. (2011-06-01)