Assembleur de mécanoptères {6}

Créature-artefact : mécanoptère

Vol

Au début de votre entretien, si vous ne contrôlez pas de mécanoptère autre que l'Assembleur de mécanoptères, renvoyez l'Assembleur de mécanoptères dans la main de son propriétaire et créez cinq jetons de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Mécanoptère avec le vol.

5/5

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assembleur de mécanoptères:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability looks for any permanent you control with the creature type Thopter, not just the Thopter tokens previously created by a Thopter Assembly. (2011-06-01)