遺恨の使者 {5}{R}

クリーチャー — イフリート

飛行、速攻

遺恨の使者が戦場に出るに際し、秘密裏に対戦相手1人を選ぶ。

あなたが選んだプレイヤーを公開する:呪文か能力1つを対象とする。それをその選ばれたプレイヤーがコントロールしていて、それがあなたやあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントを対象としているなら、それの新しい対象を選ぶ。この能力は、1回のみ起動できる。

6/5

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺恨の使者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are several ways to secretly choose an opponent, including writing that player’s name on a piece of paper that’s kept with Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • If you have more than one Emissary of Grudges, you may choose a different opponent for each one. Be careful to keep track of which opponent is chosen for each Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • If Emissary of Grudges leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object. You may choose a new opponent and you may activate its last ability again. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t choose an opponent when Emissary of Grudges entered the battlefield, you can’t pay the cost to activate its last ability. This will usually happen because you gained control of another player’s Emissary of Grudges or because a creature already on the battlefield became a copy of Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • The activated ability of Emissary of Grudges can affect a spell or ability that has multiple targets, even if some of those targets aren’t you or permanents you control. You can choose new targets as long as at least one of those targets is you or a permanent you control. (2018-07-13)