Gesandter des Grolls {5}{R}

Kreatur — Ifrit

Fliegend, Eile

Sowie der Gesandte des Grolls ins Spiel kommt, bestimme geheim einen Gegner.

Offenbare den bestimmten Spieler: Bestimme neue Ziele für einen Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit deiner Wahl, falls er bzw. sie von dem bestimmten Spieler kontrolliert wird und dich oder eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, als Ziel hat. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur einmal.

6/5

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gesandter des Grolls:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are several ways to secretly choose an opponent, including writing that player’s name on a piece of paper that’s kept with Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • If you have more than one Emissary of Grudges, you may choose a different opponent for each one. Be careful to keep track of which opponent is chosen for each Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • If Emissary of Grudges leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object. You may choose a new opponent and you may activate its last ability again. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t choose an opponent when Emissary of Grudges entered the battlefield, you can’t pay the cost to activate its last ability. This will usually happen because you gained control of another player’s Emissary of Grudges or because a creature already on the battlefield became a copy of Emissary of Grudges. (2018-07-13)
  • The activated ability of Emissary of Grudges can affect a spell or ability that has multiple targets, even if some of those targets aren’t you or permanents you control. You can choose new targets as long as at least one of those targets is you or a permanent you control. (2018-07-13)