Todesernte-Ritual {2}{B}{G}

Verzauberung

Morbide — Zu Beginn jedes Endsegments und falls in diesem Zug eine Kreatur gestorben ist, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

„Jeder, der Paliano betritt, wird zur Spielfigur im Ränkespiel der Mächtigen.“
—Marchesa, die Schwarze Rose

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todesernte-Ritual:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathreap Ritual’s ability has an intervening “if” clause, so a creature must have died before the end step begins in order for the ability to trigger. Notably, this means that the trigger won’t be on the stack for you to respond to by destroying a creature. (2014-05-29)
  • You draw one card when the ability resolves, not one card per creature that died during the turn. (2014-05-29)