Crescita Rigogliosa {G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta terra

Ogniqualvolta la terra incantata viene TAPpata per attingere mana, il suo controllore aggiunge {G} addizionale.

Se ti fermi ad ascoltare, puoi sentirlo crescere.

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crescita Rigogliosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)