Mit der Vergangenheit hadern {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Lege die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof. Dann kannst du eine Kreaturen- oder Länderkarte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

Emrakul lässt keine Wünsche wahr werden. Die Wünsche gleichen sich einfach ihrem Willen an.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mit der Vergangenheit hadern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grapple with the Past doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature or land cards there. (2016-07-13)