Drago Esplosivo {4}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

Ogniqualvolta il Drago Esplosivo attacca, puoi pagare {X}{R}. Se lo fai, il Drago Esplosivo infligge X danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

Segna il territorio con fuoco e furia, incidendo il lato della montagna col suo soffio ardente.

5/5

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drago Esplosivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability triggers. When the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}{R}. If you do decide to pay {X}{R}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving. (2008-10-01)