Dragon à la salve de flammes {4}{R}{R}

Créature : dragon

Vol

À chaque fois que le Dragon à la salve de flammes attaque, vous pouvez payer {X}{R}. Si vous faites ainsi, le Dragon à la salve de flammes inflige X blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

Il marque son territoire avec le feu et la rage, calcinant le flanc des montagnes de son souffle incandescent.

5/5

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon à la salve de flammes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when the ability triggers. When the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay {X}{R}. If you do decide to pay {X}{R}, it’s too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving. (2008-10-01)