Derrubar os Poderosos {4}{W}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as criaturas com poder maior que o poder da criatura alvo.

“Eles mereceram.” — Escudeira Imalia, salvadora de Thiswick

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derrubar os Poderosos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the power of the target creature as Fell the Mighty resolves to determine which creatures are destroyed. Fell the Mighty doesn’t target any of those creatures, so a creature with hexproof or protection from white will be destroyed if its power is high enough. (2014-11-07)
  • Fell the Mighty won’t destroy the target creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Fell the Mighty tries to resolve, Fell the Mighty won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be destroyed. (2014-11-07)