Fell the Mighty {4}{W}

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures with power greater than target creature’s power.

“They had it coming.”
—Squire Imalia, savior of Thiswick

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fell the Mighty:
  • Use the power of the target creature as Fell the Mighty resolves to determine which creatures are destroyed. Fell the Mighty doesn't target any of those creatures, so a creature with hexproof or protection from white will be destroyed if its power is high enough. (2014-11-07)
  • Fell the Mighty won't destroy the target creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Fell the Mighty tries to resolve, Fell the Mighty won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be destroyed. (2014-11-07)