O-Kagashi, Kami Vingativo {1}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Espírito Dragão

Voar, atropelar

Toda vez que O-Kagashi, Kami Vingativo, causar dano de combate a um jogador, se aquele jogador atacou você durante o próprio turno anterior, exile a permanente alvo que aquele jogador controla que não seja um terreno.

A seu pedido, iniciou-se a Guerra dos Kamis para recuperar O Que Foi Tomado.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O-Kagashi, Kami Vingativo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player attacked you if that player declared a creature as an attacking creature and that creature is attacking you. If that player attacked only planeswalkers you control, that player didn’t attack you. If that player’s creatures were attacking you only because they were put onto the battlefield attacking or only because you were reselected as the player they were attacking, that player didn’t attack you. (2017-08-25)
  • O-Kagachi’s last ability exiles only one nonland permanent, no matter how many creatures attacked you or how many times that player attacked you during their last turn. (2017-08-25)
  • If O-Kagachi deals lethal damage to a blocking creature and also deals damage to its controller, that blocking creature is destroyed before a target is selected for O-Kagachi’s last ability. It can’t be exiled. (2017-08-25)