O-Kagachi, Kami Vendicativo {1}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Spirito Drago

Volare, travolgere

Ogniqualvolta O-Kagachi, Kami Vendicativo infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, se quel giocatore ti ha attaccato durante il suo ultimo turno, esilia un permanente non terra bersaglio controllato da quel giocatore.

La Guerra dei Kami ebbe inizio su suo ordine per riconquistare Ciò Che Fu Preso.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O-Kagachi, Kami Vendicativo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player attacked you if that player declared a creature as an attacking creature and that creature is attacking you. If that player attacked only planeswalkers you control, that player didn’t attack you. If that player’s creatures were attacking you only because they were put onto the battlefield attacking or only because you were reselected as the player they were attacking, that player didn’t attack you. (2017-08-25)
  • O-Kagachi’s last ability exiles only one nonland permanent, no matter how many creatures attacked you or how many times that player attacked you during their last turn. (2017-08-25)
  • If O-Kagachi deals lethal damage to a blocking creature and also deals damage to its controller, that blocking creature is destroyed before a target is selected for O-Kagachi’s last ability. It can’t be exiled. (2017-08-25)